Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Picket Fence Gastrodiner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chef's Salad | Picket Fence Diner

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Picket Fence Gastrodiner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Molly 2 months ago

Pesto Chicken Melt

Yum Yum YUM!!!!! Warm, delicious chicken sandwich. Oodles of pesto and chicken and gooey cheese. I got full half way through but couldn't stop eating it.

Lauralynn about 1 year ago

Grilled Veggie Quesadilla

INCREDIBLE! I am in Quesadilla HEAVEN! Veggies are perfectly sizesd and cooked to perfection. I can't get over how wonderful this tastes and the presentation? Perfect. Really. Please don't change a thing. Wow. SO good. and the guac?>>>> fresh & delicious. Thank you!

Tim about 1 year ago

Chipotle Steak Salad

Saw Chef's Salad on one of the delivery apps today. I've never tried this restaurant, so I decided to take the plunge, and I couldn't be more satisfied! It's funny saying this, but it's crazy difficult to find a really good salad! Most establishments offer salads, but are often mediocre at best. I have found my place! The veggies were crisp and fresh, and the taste of this item is amazing! I'm a sucker for a great salad! They did forget to send the steak portion with the salad, so I called in and spoke with Chad (owner). He held himself accountable to the mistake, apologized and I was completely happy with how it was handled. Really stand up guy! Even without the steak portion, this salad kicks ass! Now I'm seeing all kinds of different food items I'll need to try. I will absolutely be ordering from here very often. Keep up the great work, Chad! You earned yourself a loyal customer for as long as you stay open!!!

Molly over 1 year ago

TBM

Delicious! Amazing! Stupendous! All the yummy happy words. I love this sandwich but even more I love ordering from Picket Fence Gastrodiner. The food is always impeccable, timely, and fresh. Love Love Love it!

Jay over 1 year ago

Pup Cake

After a full day of protecting us for the mailman and delivery vans that "menace" our neighborhood. Nova deservers to be rewarded and the Pup Cake does the trick, she has never had a complaint!

Brittney 5 months ago

Tuscan Style Margharita Pizza

This was the most flavorful pizza we have had in a long time! We also ordered the caprese salad, the mozzarella and tomato were the freshest and most delicious caprese we've had outside of a pricy sit down restaurant. Highly recommend and will try other dishes in the future.

Jerrod about 1 year ago

Chipotle Steak Salad

so, my coworker eats this salad almost every day so i decided to try it man was I blown away!!!! veggies very fresh crisp salad was full of flavor the steak bursting with flavor not to mention the portion size is amazing. will definitely be coming back.

Dmenefield1030 over 1 year ago

Grilled Veggie Quesadilla

This item was amazingly flavorful and fulfilling I had to share so others would understand.... Hats off to the chef I will definitely try other items as well as spread the word... Thanks again

Skyler over 1 year ago

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Sundae

We have ordered Cheesecake Sundaez twice now, and have not been disappointed! The presentation on these desserts is unbeatable! Who ever is preparing our orders, certainly makes an art of it. The second time I got cheesecake, my boyfriend had it sent to me at work when I was having a rough day. Nothing could have put a bigger smile on my face. Best cheesecake in Columbus, by far!

Jay over 1 year ago

Pepperoni Flatbread Pizza

The thick cut pepperoni is perfectly balanced with the cheese and tasty sauce, Very hardy meal that easily serves two.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA