Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Picket Fence Gastrodiner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chef's Salad | Picket Fence Diner

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Picket Fence Gastrodiner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dmenefield1030 2 days ago

Grilled Veggie Quesadilla

This item was amazingly flavorful and fulfilling I had to share so others would understand.... Hats off to the chef I will definitely try other items as well as spread the word... Thanks again

Skyler about 1 month ago

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Sundae

We have ordered Cheesecake Sundaez twice now, and have not been disappointed! The presentation on these desserts is unbeatable! Who ever is preparing our orders, certainly makes an art of it. The second time I got cheesecake, my boyfriend had it sent to me at work when I was having a rough day. Nothing could have put a bigger smile on my face. Best cheesecake in Columbus, by far!

Jay 3 months ago

Pepperoni Flatbread Pizza

The thick cut pepperoni is perfectly balanced with the cheese and tasty sauce, Very hardy meal that easily serves two.

Djkireek about 1 year ago

Chicken & Grits

I've seriously been waiting years for a place that does cheesy grits right and Picket Fence did an amazing job with a nice twist on the traditional low country cheesy grits. The fried chicken thigh was perfectly fried and crunchy while maintaining that juicy center. Making it a nice juxtaposition towards the cheesy grits and fresh veggies ontop! Overall one of the best dishes I've ever had delivered! Highly recommend giving it a shot! Would love to see these guys open a dine in location!

Molly 11 days ago

TBM

Delicious! Amazing! Stupendous! All the yummy happy words. I love this sandwich but even more I love ordering from Picket Fence Gastrodiner. The food is always impeccable, timely, and fresh. Love Love Love it!

Jay 3 months ago

Pup Cake

After a full day of protecting us for the mailman and delivery vans that "menace" our neighborhood. Nova deservers to be rewarded and the Pup Cake does the trick, she has never had a complaint!

Jay 3 months ago

Charcuterie & Cheese Grazing Box

We have ordered the Charcuterie & Cheese Grazing Box many times, we are able to get multiple meals from this item. This would be fabulous for entertaining, but so far we have been unwilling to share!!! This one goes into regular rotation.

Workinhard128 over 1 year ago

Big Fat Greek Salad

I ordered the greek salad for lunch and once again they did not disappoint! I order takeout quite a bit and this by far is the best place for fresh salads I've ever patronized. The greens are fresh as well as the added ingredients, dressings taste like they're made from scratch, their garlic rolls are wonderful. You will not be disappointed, I have referred chef's Salad to several of my colleagues. I just wish they were closer to my house so I could order on the weekend as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA